Print Page   |   Sign In   |   JOIN ACIL
Contact Us
Share |

 

 
 
ACIL HEADQUARTERS is open weekdays (with exception of federal holidays) from 9:00 am to 5:00 pm (ET) to assist you.  Staff members are listed below.  Please do not hesitate to call with questions and comments.
 
1875 I Street, NW, Suite 500
Washington, DC 20006
Phone: (202) 887-5872
Fax: (202) 887-0021
ACIL Staff 

Milton Bush

  Adrienne Bush   Denise Bode
Chief Executive Officer   Chief Communications Officer   FSS Consultant
(202) 887-5872  x102   (202) 887-5872  x105   (202) 448-9538
mbush@acil.org   abush@acil.org   dbode@cgagroup.com
         
Richard Bright  

Jerry Weathers

  Mike Olson
Chief Operating Officer   CMET Consultant   FSS Consultant
(202) 887-5872  x103   (512) 413-33995   (703) 644-5375
rbright@acil.org   jweathers5@austin.rr.com   mcolson21@gmail.com  
         
Beth Horan   David Friedman    Lynne Neumann
Chief Financial Officer
and Operations Manager
  ESS Consultant    Third Party Certification
(202) 887-5872  x106   (703) 389-3821    (419) 427-8907
bhoran@acil.org   friedmanconsulting@cox.net    qa_neumann@msn.com
         
Bob Uttenweiler
  Don Heirman    
Section Executive Officer   CAS Consultant    
(202) 887-5872  x107   (732) 741-7723    
ruttenweiler@acil.org
  d.heirman@att.net    

 

 

Board of Directors
Listed below are the ACIL Board of Directors, with the end year of their position on the Board.  We encourage members to contact their representatives with concerns needing Board attention.

 

Chair   Chair-Elect   Secretary
Derek Coppinger (2016)
  James Kuhn (2016)
  Richard Reitz (2015)
National Technical Systems, Inc.   Atlantic Testing Laboratories   Retlif Testing Laboratories, Inc.
Calabasas, CA   Clifton Park, NY   Ronkonkoma, NY
         
Treasurer   Immediate Past Chair    
Judy Morgan (2016)
  Steve Bowser (2016)
   
Environmental Science Corp.   Bowser-Morner, Inc.
   
Mount Juliet, TN   Dayton, OH    
         
At-Large Directors        
Steve Elliott (2015)   Cabot Earle (2017)   Lars Reimann (2017)
Materials Testing Consultants, Inc.   Microbac Laboratories, Inc.   Eurofins Scientific Inc.
Grand Rapids, MI   Pittsburgh, PA   Des Moines, IA
         
Steve Vanderboom (2015)   Mike Violette (2017)   Ann Weeks (2015)
Pace Analytical Services, Inc.   Washington Laboratories, Ltd.   UL LLC
Minneapolis, MN   Gaithersburg, MD   Washington, DC