Contact Us
Share |

 

 
 
ACIL HEADQUARTERS is open weekdays (with exception of federal holidays) from 9:00 am to 5:00 pm (ET) to assist you.  Staff members are listed below.  Please do not hesitate to call with questions and comments.
 
1875 I Street, NW, Suite 500
Washington, DC 20006
Phone: (202) 887-5872
Fax: (202) 887-0021
ACIL Staff 

Milton Bush

  Jessica Enochs
  Denise Bode
Chief Executive Officer   Meetings & Education Coordinator
  FSS Consultant
(202) 887-5872  x102   (202) 887-5872  x109
 
mbush@acil.org   jenochs@acil.org
  dbode@cgagroup.com
         
Richard Bright  

Jerry Weathers

  Mike Olson
Chief Operating Officer   CMET Consultant   FSS Consultant
(202) 887-5872  x103   (512) 413-33995   (703) 644-5375
rbright@acil.org   jweathers5@austin.rr.com   mcolson21@gmail.com  
         
Beth Horan   David Friedman    Lynne Neumann
Chief Financial Officer
and Operations Manager
  ESS Consultant    Third Party Certification
(202) 887-5872  x106   (703) 389-3821    (419) 427-8907
bhoran@acil.org   friedmanconsulting@cox.net    qa_neumann@msn.com
         
Bob Uttenweiler
  Don Heirman
   
Section Executive Officer   CAS Consultant
   
(202) 887-5872  x107   (732) 741-7723
   
ruttenweiler@acil.org
  d.heirman@att.net
   

 

 

Board of Directors
Listed below are the ACIL Board of Directors, with the end year of their position on the Board.  We encourage members to contact their representatives with concerns needing Board attention.

 

Chair   Chair-Elect   Secretary
James Kuhn (2018)
  Bruce Godfrey (2018)
  Steve Vanderboom (2017)
Atlantic Testing Laboratories
  Montrose Environmental Group
  Pace Analytical Services
Clifton Park, NY
  Berkeley, CA
  Minneapolis, MN
         
Treasurer   Immediate Past Chair    
Michael Flournoy (2019)
 
   
Eurofins Scientific Inc.  
   
Des Moines, IA
     
         
At-Large Directors        
Cabot Earle (2017)   John Szpylka (2018)   Greg Schmidt (2018)
Microbac Laboratories, Inc.   Merieuz NutriSciences   GeoTest, Inc.
Pittsburgh, PA   Chicago, IL   West Allis, WI
         
Steve Koster (2019)     Ann Weeks (2018)
Washington Laboratories, Ltd.     UL LLC
Gaithersburg, MD     Washington, DC