Contact Us

 


 

 
 
ACIL HEADQUARTERS is open weekdays (with exception of federal holidays) from 9:00 am to 5:00 pm (ET) to assist you.  Staff members are listed below.  Please do not hesitate to call with questions and comments.
 
1875 I Street, NW, Suite 500
Washington, DC 20006
Phone: (202) 887-5872
Fax: (202) 887-0021
 
ACIL Staff 

Milton Bush

  Adrienne Bush   John Bode
Chief Executive Officer   Chief Communications Officer   FSS Consultant
(202) 887-5872  x102   (202) 887-5872  x105   (202) 607-0054
mbush@acil.org   abush@acil.org   johnbode@johnbodellc.com
         
Richard Bright  

Jerry Weathers

  Mike Olson
Chief Operating Officer   CMET Consultant   FSS Consultant
(202) 887-5872  x103   (512) 413-33995   (703) 644-5375
rbright@acil.org   jweathers5@austin.rr.com   mcolson21@gmail.com  
         
Beth Horan   David Friedman    
Chief Financial Officer
and Operations Manager
  ESS Consultant    
(202) 887-5872  x106   (703) 389-3821    
bhoran@acil.org   friedmanconsulting@cox.net    
         
Bob Uttenweiler
  Don Heirman    
Section Executive Officer   CAS Consultant    
(202) 887-5872  x107   (732) 741-7723    
ruttenweiler@acil.org
  d.heirman@att.net    

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Board of Directors
Listed below are the ACIL 2012-2013 Board of Directors, with the end year of their position on the Board.  We encourage members to contact their representatives with concerns needing Board attention.

 

Chair   Chair-Elect   Secretary
Steve Bowser (2014)   Derek Coppinger (2014)   Richard Reitz (2013)
Bowser-Morner, Inc.   National Technical Systems, Inc.   Retlif Testing Laboratories, Inc.
Dayton, OH   Calabasas, CA   Ronkonkoma, NY
         
Treasurer   Immediate Past Chair    
James Kuhn (2013)   J. Trevor Boyce (2014)    
Atlantic Testing Laboratories   Microbac Laboratories, inc.    
Clifton Park, NY   Pittsburgh, PA    
         
At-Large Directors        
Steve Elliott (2015)   Judy Morgan (2013)   Lars Reimann (2014)
Materials Testing Consultants, Inc.   Environmental Science Corp.   Eurofins Scientific Inc.
Grand Rapids, MI   Mount Juliet, TN   Des Moines, IA
         
Steve Vanderboom (2015)   Mike Violette (2014)   Ann Weeks (2015)
Pace Analytical Services, Inc.   Washington Laboratories, Ltd.   UL LLC
Minneapolis, MN   Gaithersburg, MD   Washington, DC