Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, December 5, 2016

 
A2LA ISO/IEC 17025:2005 and Laboratory Accreditation
12/5/2016 » 12/6/2016
Location: Frederick, Maryland   
 

Wednesday, December 7, 2016

 
A2LA Internal Auditing
12/7/2016 » 12/8/2016
Location: Frederick, Maryland   
 
ACIL EMC Webinar Series: Review of IEC Advisory Committee on EMC (ACEC) Nov. Meeting
12/7/2016
Time: 11:00 am ET
 

Thursday, December 8, 2016

 
CMET Conference Call
12/8/2016
Time: From 2:00pm to 3:00pm
 

Friday, December 9, 2016

 
A2LA Root Cause Analysis and Corrective Action
12/9/2016
Location: Frederick, Maryland   
 
A2LA Fundamentals of SOP Writing
12/9/2016
Location: Frederick, Maryland   
 

Monday, December 12, 2016

 
ANAB ISO/IEC 17025 Lead Assessor Training
12/12/2016 » 12/16/2016
Location: Orlando, Florida   
 
Analyst Enrichment WG (ESS) Conference Call
12/12/2016
Time: 3:00 PM Eastern
 

Wednesday, December 14, 2016

 
Third Party Certifier WG (CAS) Conference Call
12/14/2016
Time: 11:00 AM Eastern
 

Thursday, December 15, 2016

 
ESS Conference Call
12/15/2016
Time: From 2:00 PM TO 3:00 PM
 

Wednesday, December 21, 2016

 
FSS Conference Call
12/21/2016
Time: From 3:00pm to 4:00pm
 

Monday, December 26, 2016

 
ACIL Government Relations Committee Conference Call
12/26/2016
Time: From 2:00pm to 3:00pm
 

Wednesday, December 28, 2016

 
CAS Conference Call
12/28/2016
Time: 11:00:00 AM
 

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

 
2017 Policies & Practices (P2) Conference
4/19/2017 » 4/21/2017
Location: Washington, District of Columbia   
 

Monday, October 2, 2017

 
ACILs' 80th Annual Meeting (2017)
10/2/2017 » 10/5/2017
Location: Portland, Oregon   
 
Displaying page 1 of 1